اتصل بنا

تشونغشان تحلق الإضاءة الشركة المحدودة

Add:No.5,Bld.E,Outdoor-ضوء الشراء الدولي المركز، بلده Guzhen، تشونغشان، قوانغدونغ، الصين.

تشانغ يخدع: جريج

T: +8615362719828

الأبيض يخدع: ويتني

T: +8613823952798

F: + 86 760 22587548

البريد الإلكتروني:s9@flyinglighting.com

s2@flyinglighting.com

على شبكة الإنترنت:www.flyinglighting.com


330701206778938148.jpg

ترفع الإضاءة، شركة رائدة في مجال تصنيع خفيفة في الهواء الطلق في الصين، يهدف لتكون علامة تجارية مبتكرة اعتماداً على ميزتنا تكنولوجيا قوية.

سيتم إنشاء علوم المستقبل. في عام 2015 "تحلق إضاءة" إعداد علاقة تعاون استراتيجي مع الأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم (CAS)، التي تقف على أعلى مستوى من العلم والتكنولوجيا في الصين. في وقت مبكر من عام 2016 نشر "الإضاءة ترفع" المنتج الجديد LED عالية خليج الخفيفة مع التيار المتردد مباشرة القيادة. الحصري التكنولوجيا الجديدة LED AC القيادة المباشرة تأتي مباشرة من الأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم، وفتح اتجاها في صناعة الإضاءة LED. استناداً إلى خبرة سنوات في ضوء الشارع المنتجة منها والنامية، في عام 2016 "ترفع الإضاءة" نشر نظامها الشارع الذكي للضوء وريفالينت. نضجت التكنولوجيا والخبرات الوفيرة تجذب الكثير من فوكس في جميع أنحاء العالم.


نحن نملك مصنع لأكثر من 3000 M2 ومخازن منفذاً اثنين في بلده Guzhen، مدينة الأضواء. العمال تماما 200-300، 15-20 R&D الموظفين وأكثر من 20 من موظفي التسويق. كونها مؤسسة ISO9001 و ISO 14001، ويوفر "إضاءة تحلق" عالية الجودة وموثوق بها والخضراء في الهواء الطلق مصابيح LED للعملاء المحليين والأجانب على حد سواء.

ترفع مقابض الإضاءة مجموعة شاملة من الصمام الأضواء بما في ذلك مصابيح LED عالية خليج، أضواء الشارع الشمسية، وأضواء الشوارع LED، ومصابيح النمط الصيني، مصابيح ماغنوليا، أضواء المناظر الطبيعية LED، الحديقة مصابيح LED، مصابيح نمو النبات والصمام الإضاءة المناظر الطبيعية الحلول.

نحن نملك قائمة الاتساع من العملاء المحليين والأجانب سعيدة جداً. والواقع أن نذهب خطوة أخرى إلى الأمام حيث أوامر ممكن لتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي للمشاريع الكبيرة التي تتطلب مواصفات فريدة من نوعها.

Contact Us

Flying Lighting Group

T:+86 760 87567383

F:+86 760 22587548

Cell/wechat/whatsapp:

+8615390900179 Attn:Greg

E-mail:s9@flyinglighting.com

Web:www.flyinglighting.com

Home > About Us


330701206778938148.jpg

Flying Lighting, a leading outdoor light manufacturer in China, is aiming to be an innovative brand depending on our strong technology advantage. 

Science will create the future. In 2015 Flying Lighting set up a strategic cooperation relationship with the Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), which stands for the highest level of science and technology in China. In early 2016 Flying Lighting published the new product LED HIGH BAY LIGHT WITH AC DIRECT DRIVING. The new exclusive technology of LED AC DIRECT DRIVING come directly from CAS and open a trend in the LED lighting industry.Based on years' experience on street light producing and developing, in 2016 Flying Lighting published its intelligent street light and revalent system.The matured technology and abundant experience attract lots of fucos from worldwide.


We own a plant of more than 3000 M2 and two outlet stores in Guzhen Town, the city of lights. Totally 200-300 workers, 15-20 R&D staffs and more than 20 marketing staffs. Being an ISO9001 and ISO 14001 enterprise, Flying Lighting provides high-quality, reliable and green LED outdoor lights to both domestic and overseas customers.

Flying Lighting handles a comprehensive range of LED lights including LED high bay lights, solar street lights, LED street lights, Chinese style lamps, Magnolia lamps, LED landscape lights, LED garden lights, plant-growth lamps and LED landscape lighting solutions. 

We own an ever-expanding list of very happy domestic and overseas clients. In fact, we go a step further where possible to the OEM and ODM orders for large projects where unique specifications are required.